Carrie Magnuson DDS Dental Reviews

Dr. Carrie Magnuson of Bellevue WA provides the families of the Puget Sound Region with quality general, cosmetic, and pediatric dental care. Our practice is known for being a friendly, professional, and family-oriented practice that truly cares about each patient


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 378

"It really is a joy to go to the dentist at Magnuson Family Dentistry. They are always on time and ready for me. Everyone is very friendly. The office is clean, and everything is super professional yet there is a very nice relaxed feel to it. I always recommend them to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"I came to Dr. Magnuson after a lot of research and I was a bit nervous before my first visit. Well, that dissipated about 10 minutes after walking through the door. The office is very clean and welcoming. The staff is incredibly knowledgable, friendly, gentle, and is more than happy to answer any questions. It is clear the staff wants you to be informed and comfortable. I no longer feel nervous before coming to the dentist. I absolutely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"I'm not going to sugarcoat what happened to me in the beginning, I fell down a decently large flight of stairs and landed at the bottom on my mouth. My left front tooth was chipped but my right front tooth and incisor were more then halfway missing. From my friends and family I heard that I looked like a "hockey player," "a boxer," and the most charitable "a meth head." I called Dr. Magnuson's office from college and they told me that no emergency treatment was required, that it could wait for a few weeks and I would be fine. Well I made it through a month of college looking like a hillbilly and when I finally got home I received a standard of care that I was not expecting. I've been going to this office since before I can remember, but I have never had any large procedure here so I didn't know what to expect.

Dr. Magnuson right away assured me "I will ultimately care more about what the final product looks like than you will." She began work quickly and a few appointments later, I had some very good looking temporary crowns in place. Seriously, they looked real and I could have stopped right there. But a few weeks later I was back in the chair and she was affixing my permanent crowns. She told me that while I was away she had received the crowns, and she wasn't satisfied with them, so she sent them back! I'm sitting here now and honestly I cannot for the life of me see or feel a difference. If I didn't know better I wouldn't have been able to tell that just a few weeks ago I looked like a "meth head." Dr. Magnuson's professional attitude and high standard of care are the direct reasons why I still have my beautiful smile. I'm sure that if I went to another dentist I wouldn't have experienced the same gentle touch (very minimal pain in the chair) and the same polished final product. I just want to say THANK YOU Dr. Magnuson! You did a great job and my family and all the girls I talk to in the future will definitely appreciate it!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Really appreciate the care you take my teeth, excellent diagnostic tools and best cleaning and friendly atmosphere. I already recommended couple of my friends for the best service you provide. I wish Magnuson and her team good luck in this new year."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Loved every experience I have had with Dr Magnuson and her caring staff. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Dr M's practice for first class dental care. Thank you for taking excellent care of me and my family!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Love the staff, very knowledgable! Great with kids, for the first time ever my kids LOVE coming to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I have been going to Magnuson Family Dentistry for over 3 years now. I have appreciated their excellent service and treatment. They have always done an excellent job of communicating with me and my insurance company about my treatments and related billing information. Keith has done an excellent job cleaning my teeth and I always enjoy talking to him. Carrie and Buffy are also very nice and always keep me updated and informed on my treatment plan. I would recommend Magnuson Family Dentistry to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013

KR

"Love you guys, always fast, efficient, friendly and incredible results!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Had to have some old fillings replaced and had a great experience. Dr. Magnuson inspires confidence and trust and I was able to relax. Fast and painless."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Great job Keith as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"You guys are so friendly and awesome! You make going to the dentist a lot more bearable. :) Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"I actually enjoy my dental visits! Highly competent, friendly care that treats me like an adult."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Always a great expereance!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Love the fluff and buff spa treatment from Keith, :)
Also like the fact that he disinfected the X-ray when done with it.
Carrie is always kind and gentle.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Excellent as always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Thanks for all you do! Always great to be here where you all are so sweet, and pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Love the whole staff! Carrie and Keith are the best, and they are always so flexible with me. Also, my mouth is so much more healthy since i started coming here."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"No one ever says that they enjoy a trip to the dentist, but as dental experiences go, this was the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Excellent care.. Personal attention..I am in good health bcos of you...thank you Dr.Magnuson and team .."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

MM

"Great care. Got me in the habit of brushing and flossing daily and the results show!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2013

CD

"Thanks to the diligence of Dr. Carrie and her staff I have avoided gum surgery and my periodontal bone loss is under control. I'm flattered by frequent compliments from friends and strangers about my pretty teeth and smile because of my dentist's cosmetic dentistry skills. As a senior citizen I'm familiar with the aging process and feel confident I'll have my teeth for as long as I need them.
Magnuson Family Dentistry is the best - Charlene
"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"People were great and fast as always! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Dr. Carrie always provides great service. The staff is great and friendly. I also just received my sleep appliance and I have been sleeping better -no snoring so my wife thanks you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Great people, great service, convenient, friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Extra effort, willing to go the extra mile.
Friendly and skilled.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013

MM

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2013

DW

"Great skill and touch. They take great care of my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"I admit it I chew ice. What harm could it do? Well I found out the hard way. I fractured a crown right down the middle. Not only did Dr. Carrie and her team get me in on short notice, but they also found time during my visit to get me in for a much needed cleaning. Two birds with one stone. THANK YOU MAGNUSON FAMILY DENTISTRY!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Kieth is awesome. Dr. Magnuson is always friendly and highly skilled."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"You guys have been great! Thanks for saving my tooth! My kids like coming here,too."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Excellent care with no discomfort. Great conversation as well."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Awesome service. Always accommodate me and fit in my schedule. Dr.magnuson is very understanding and knowledgeable. My family has had such wonderful experiences here and we will never change dentists! Buffy is wonderful, accommodates my busy schedule and always takes great care of me. Keith and hope are fantastic. I love you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"All the people at Dr. magnuson's office are great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Love them! Everyone in the office is always super nice. I totally recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Thank you Hope for working so hard to make that darn rubber dam work for me! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2013

DM

"Very friendly place, and they sincerely care about how you are doing"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"I've been coming to this dentist office for as long as I can remember-- and as I've grown and my teeth has grown, this office has, becoming better and better! No one enjoys going to the dentist but the people here are so wonderful. Thank you for helping me with my multitude of problems and being amazing every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Awesome service, friendly staff, gentle handling. Happy teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"I LOVE Dr. Carrie and staff. I am normally deathly afraid of going to the dentist. Not so at Magnuson Family Dentistry. I would recommend Magnuson Family Dentistry to everyone I know. Thank you Dr.Carrrie, you make me smile ... Brighter!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"I have been very satisfied with the care here."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"The service is great and the teeth cleaning is always the best I've ever had. Great humor during the procedure always helps too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Great staffs and environment"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 378

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz